The Board of Directors of DanceSport Québec would like to thank all who attended the 7th edition of the Canadian Open DanceSport Championships on September 22 at the Côte St-Luc Sports Complex:

  • The athletes from Québec, Ontario, the United States and Germany.
  • The judges 
    • Remo Di Marco Québec
    • Dana Edwards United States
    • Yelena Nikon Ontario
    • Faye Hung British Columbia
    • Yuriy Shelkovyy Ontario
    • Elena Shvaitser Ontario
    • Denis Tremblay Québec
    • Paul Wilson Australia
    • Karita Yli-Piipari United Stated
  • Our Chairperson of Judges –  Patricia Goh
  • Our Master of Ceremonies – André Poirier
  • Our Scrutineer – Van Hoang
  • To the Canada DanceSport representatives: Sandy and Gord Brittain.
  • To the professionals who took time out to come and support their students.
  • Our partners:
    • The city of Côte Saint-Luc, Trophées Dynastie, Fx Productions, Disco Jo-Ré, ADC Communications and Café Aqua
    • Le Ministère de l’Éducation et de l’Enseignement Supérieur
    • The City of Montreal
    • Tatiana and Stephanie from TDL – TOPDANCELOOK
  • The children of the « So … WE DANCE? » program
  • Our team of volunteers for their exceptional contribution and devotion.

See you next year for the 8th edition – date to be confirmed.

The DanseSport Québec Team